Practical Magic.

Line of witches

Deathwatch beetle

Loss of hope

Spell for sth impossible, so I don’t suffer

A lil’ push from my witch aunts to fall in love

We have children

The family no longer treated as witch, but normal

They have same abilities

Long lost sister returns to help me through loss of husband

I receive signs from the moon, wind, ocean,

Long lost sister in trouble, I go get her.

A new character appears, detective

They fall in love instantly, he the impossible thing the spell casts

The spirit from bad dead ex bf returns to possess long lost sister

Detective sees the ghost, leaves to declare they innocent

She finds help in nonwitches who always believed in witchcraft

Both sister fight in order to stay alive

Long ago cast curse lifted when both sister make a blood pact

Happiness

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close